The BeeHive 8.17.16

1. Lil Jon x Loopers  – Drink Goin In (Chris Royal Edit)


2. Eiffel 65 – Blue (Jerry Breedijk Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


3. JustLuke & FLOBU – Game Time (VIP Mix)


4. Pokemon – GO (Pokemon Theme Song) (Lycus Remix)


5. Fedde Le Grand feat D.O.D. – Rhythm Of The Hoe (JLENS & Audioactive Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Yves V feat MATTN & Vassy – Fever Del Bad Mar (Audioactive Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


7. Wale feat Sam Sneak – My PYT (Mr. Collipark Remix)


8. Calvin Harris & Rihanna – This Is What You Came For (REEZ x Kazkid Remix)


9. DJ Mustard x Travis Scott – Whole Lotta Lovin’ (WILDLYF Remix)


10. Major Lazer feat Justin Bieber & MO – Cold Water (Alpha Bravo Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 8.15.16

Next post

The BeeHive 8.19.16