The BeeHive 8.19.16

1. Wiz Khalifa x Moguia x Dj Kubas  – Acid Boyz (Chris Royal Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


2. Garmiani – Bomb A Drop (MORTEN Remix)


3. Afrojack vs  Brooks – Take Over Control vs Pinball (Solino & ANDY Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


4. La Fuente vs The Prodigy  – Selecta vs No Good (Mike Jacinto Reboot)  (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


5. Lil Wayne – A Milli (kneptunes Remix)


6. Britney Spears feat G-Eazy – Make Me (Tom Budin Remix)


7. Elvis Crespo – Suavemente (Kennedy Jones Remix) (Luca Rezza Moombahton Flip)


8. Slushii – So Long (Joeyyy Remix)


9. Ryan Hoffmann – Back At ‘Em


10. Borgore feat  G-Eazy – Forbes (SAYMYNAME REMIX)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber


Previous post

The BeeHive 8.17.16

Next post

The BeeHive 8.22.16